Middle School

clipart
Homeroom assignments

6A
Ms. Sara Kennedy   kennedysa@springfieldpublicschools.com


6B
Ms. Kelly Shea         sheake@springfieldpublicschools.com

7A

Mr. Steven Huard       huards@springfieldpublicschools.com
Ms. Victoria Ellis         ellisv@springfieldpublicschools.com


7B
Ms. Denise Cote          coted@springfieldpublicschools.com

Grade 8

Ms. Brianna Rivers       riversb@springfieldpublicschools.com
Mrs. Lindsay Pierce      douglasl@springfieldpublicschools.com


Special Education
Ms. Devon Dennis     calzinid@springfieldpublicschools.com
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday, 7:50am-8:05am


Read 180
Ms. Stephanie Pouliot   pouliots@springfieldpublicschools.com


Paraprofessional
Samari Rivera              riveras@springfieldpublicschools.com
________________________________________________

Middle School Teacher Office Hours

Office Hours are held during the class block on an asynchronous day.

 

 

6A

6B

7A

7B

8

ELA

Ms. Shea

Thursday

Ms. Shea

Thursday

Ms. Cote

Wednesday

Ms. Cote

Wednesday

Ms. Cote

Wednesday

Math

Ms. Ellis

Monday

Ms. Ellis

Monday

Ms. Ellis

Mrs. Pierce

Monday

Ms. Ellis

Mrs. Pierce

Monday

Mr. Huard

Mrs. Pierce

Friday

History

Ms. Kennedy

Friday

Ms. Kennedy

Friday

Ms. Kennedy

Friday

Ms. Kennedy

Friday

Ms. Shea

Monday

Science

Ms. River

Thursday

Ms. Rivers

Monday

Mr. Huard

Monday

Mr. Huard

Thursday

Ms. Shea

Thursday